DELETE EVIDENCE

We recommend that you always use our site and chat through an incognito browser.

This means that your browsing and search histories (including date and time) will be erased once you end your incognito session. It will also prevent the storing of cookies, URL, text typed and or pre-(written) information.


Incognito on Opera

1. Open an Opera page
2. Click on File
3. Select the option from the list 'New Private Window'
4. You can also click on Ctrl+Shift+N for Windows and ⌘+Shift+N for Mac as a shortcut.

Incognito on Firefox

1. Open an Internet Explorer page
2. Click on the Tools
3. Select the second option from the list 'InPrivate Browsing'
4. You can also click on Ctrl+Shift+n for Windows and ⌘+Shift+n for Mac as a shortcut.

Incognito on Safari

1. Open a Safari page
2. Click on 'File' at the top
3. Select the second option from the list 'New Private Window'
4. You can also click on Ctrl+Shift+n for Windows and ⌘+Shift+n for Mac as a shortcut.

Incognito on Chrome

1. Open a Chrome page
2. Click on 'File' at the top
3. Select the third option from the list 'New Incognito Window'
4. You can also click on Ctrl+Shift+n for Windows and ⌘+Shift+n for Mac as a shortcut.

You can also take measures to delete your history after you've used our website.


Find out more in the links below:


Chrome: delete your browsing history


Firefox: delete browsing, search and download history on Firefox


Internet Explorer: deleting your web page history


Safari: delete your browsing history


Opera: deleting private data


If you are using a mobile device, we encourage you to look up the settings on your phone and your permissions to see if there is anything you can do to increase your safety.


Hide Site at any one point whilst visiting our site if you feel unsafe.